I’m Sorry, It Wasn’t About You!

I’d like to share with you a very thought provoking post by Erika Kind that I stumbled upon. I’m so glad I found it because it really resonated with me. Perhaps it will with you too. That feeling when “you were a victim of your mind’s storage room.”

Erika Kind

I remembered an incident that happened quite some time back in my life. When it came to my mind I thought I may not be the only one who is endlessly thankful for someone who puts their ego aside and only helps us healing the wounds which still affect our lives at times.

ca198b4d60c99b394332f361b53696d1 (1)

View original post 804 more words

Leave a Reply

Follow cicampbellblog on WordPress.com
