Dissonance – Now Available

Congratulations to Amanda Staley on the release of her debut novel, Dissonance. Have to say, I was among the first in the queue to buy a copy, and I’m looking forward to reading this new novel.

https://read.amazon.com/kp/embed?asin=B01A3LKVYK&preview=newtab&linkCode=kpe&ref_=cm_sw_r_kb_dp_JTvSwb1Q7AHKZ

Amanda Staley

wpid-wp-1445477953954.jpgIt’s hard to believe one tiny idea blossomed into this book.  The past few months have been frustrating as my deadlines zipped by, and I still had not published, but at the same time I felt an incredible sense of pride of having accomplished as much as I had.

Today, a smile plays on my lips as I can finally say, I am a published author!  Dissonance is finally out there for people to read.  At the moment, it is only available on Amazon.  I am unsure if I will publish to other formats, or if I will just exclusively publish on Amazon and KDP unlimited.

I admit it took much longer than I expected to get this book published.  As I sit back and think over the last few months, I realized I let fear take over and stalled my progress.  I started worrying about what people would…

View original post 165 more words

Leave a Reply

Follow cicampbellblog on WordPress.com
