Searching for Summer Book Trailer

If you know me at all, you’ll know I love to chat. Today it’s not about me chatting, it’s about the beautiful trailer for my latest novel, Searching for Summer.

I’ll let it speak for itself.

I hope you enjoy it.

Searching for Summer by Christine Campbell

Searching for Summer

http://a-fwd.com/asin-com=B00TDYRLGK

A Team Pow Production

http://www.timpowfilms.net

Wild Mountain Thyme – Aimee and Tim Pow

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Vashti Quiroz-Vega
    Feb 25, 2015 @ 17:05:18

    Beautiful Christine! Team Pow Productions did an impressive job. Loved the music too. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. cicampbell2013
    Feb 26, 2015 @ 00:01:33

    Thank you, Vashti. I’m very pleased with it, and yes, the song is an old favourite of mine too.

    Like

    Reply

  3. aully1
    Mar 06, 2015 @ 02:40:47

    WOW…*standing at my desk and clapping*…just wow. Now, THAT is amazing. I have to add that to my tweet schedule and share that with my Tweeps. So jealous over here – fanastic!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  4. cicampbell2013
    Mar 06, 2015 @ 10:41:25

    Thank you so much. I have to say I felt a lot like that when I saw what Team Pow Productions had done for me.

    Like

    Reply

  5. Feather Stone, Author of The Guardian's Wildchild
    Mar 11, 2015 @ 17:13:18

    I bought it today, just because I was so impressed with your book trailer. I will leave a review when I’ve had a chance to read it. Blessings.

    Like

    Reply

  6. cicampbell2013
    Mar 12, 2015 @ 18:31:30

    Thank you. So pleased to know the trailer does what it’s intended to do! Hope you enjoy Searching for Summer.

    Like

    Reply

  7. Bette A. Stevens
    Mar 21, 2015 @ 21:12:52

    Wonderful trailer and a lovely book cover as well! Best wishes, Bette

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  8. Feather Stone, Author of The Guardian's Wildchild
    Mar 21, 2015 @ 22:57:16

    I have started reading “Searching for Summer.” I am enjoying immensely. By Monday I shall have a five star review posted on Amazon. Is there another location you would like the review to appear?

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • cicampbell2013
      Mar 22, 2015 @ 00:27:38

      Thank you so much, Judy. I shall look forward to reading your review. If you’d like to post it on Goodreads too, that would be kind. And my Facebook author page if you wish. Thank you again. I appreciate it.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

  9. Feather Stone, Author of The Guardian's Wildchild
    Mar 21, 2015 @ 23:16:05

    My comment above seems to be connected to a Featherstone. My WordPress website is: http://www.featherstoneauthor.wordpress.com

    Like

    Reply

  10. Feather Stone, Author of The Guardian's Wildchild
    Mar 22, 2015 @ 17:49:06

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow cicampbellblog on WordPress.com
