Meet Guest READER Michelle Clements James

Great for a writer to get a readers view on what she expects from a book. Gives those of us who are writers something to aim for. Like having a recipe to follow while cooking up a new story for her delectation.

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

I am a reader, not a writer.  So why am I blogging?

Michelle Clements JamesI am a reader, and I blog about sharing the books I love whether romance, historical fiction, chick lit, biography, memoir, fantasy, classic, contemporary fiction, and children’s books.  What I will never read are thrillers (I even hid behind a pillow during JURASSIC PARK). My blog is a place to talk about current reads, and many of the wonderful books I’ve read over the years, as well. Occasionally I throw in a post about my family. I recently participated in the A to Z Challenge to write a post every day during April. I invite comments and recommendations to all posts.

A bit about me…

I was born and raised in the suburbs of Cincinnati, Ohio and raised my children here as well. I went to college at the University of Cincinnati and majored in Geology with a minor…

View original post 774 more words

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. aurorawatcherak
    Aug 28, 2014 @ 20:58:11

    Thanks for stopping by my blog.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow cicampbellblog on WordPress.com
