The Writing Process Blog Hop

Loved this stage of The Writing Process Blog Hop
Jon is a very engaging, amusing, entertaining writer.
Enjoy!

Jumping From Cliffs

Writing header

I have to confess to a moment’s hesitation when I was asked by the wonderful Vashti Quiroz-Vega to participate in a blog hop. Why, I thought to myself, would anyone care to know my seventeen favourite carnivorous mammals or the colour of sock I prefer when writing a prologue?

It swiftly transpired, however, that this is a blog hop of an entirely different calibre. Oh yes indeed ladies and gentlemen. This is the Writing Process Blog Hop which, as its name implies, forgoes the frivolity of many others and gets to the heart of a writer’s WIP, motivations and writing habits. But still in a rip-roaring, rollicking, rambunctious manner.

Queensbury rules: I have to answer 4 questions, then tag 4 other brilliant bloggers – and trust me, the folks I’ve tagged are 4 of the very best you could ever wish for – to pick up the metaphorical baton.

Ready?…

View original post 779 more words

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jumpingfromcliffs
    Mar 25, 2014 @ 12:41:34

    Thank you so much for reblogging Christine, I really appreciate it!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Vashti Quiroz-Vega
    Mar 25, 2014 @ 18:05:38

    You’re right Christine! Jon is very cool. Thanks for reblogging! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow cicampbellblog on WordPress.com
