Author Interview with Christine Campbell

 dyane_pm

Fellow author, interviewer and blogger, Dyane Forde interviewed me. She was very kind to me and her questions were interesting and helped me write about myself, which is actually quite a difficult thing to do. If you are a writer, you’ll perhaps know what I mean. I never know what to say in my submission letters or the profiles we are encouraged to post on Google, Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads and anywhere else we join.

Anyway, I did my best to let you know me.

image-e1385925502891

You can read the interview here:

Author Interview with Christine Campbell.

If you haven’t met me yet, or if you don’t know me well, I hope you enjoy getting to know me better.

I’d love to hear from you so that I can get to know you too, so please tell me a little about yourself in any comments you care to leave.

Leave a Reply

Follow cicampbellblog on WordPress.com
