NaNoWriMo nonsense

Well, here’s what I’ve been doing this morning instead of getting on with the writing:

Enjoy!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jorobinson176
    Nov 12, 2013 @ 14:15:38

    My desktop is playing up – need to get out the laptop. Looks like you’re very busy working in your beddie. Ha haaaaa! 😀

    Like

    Reply

  2. Bekkie
    Nov 12, 2013 @ 15:45:21

    I am not published yet but feel like you do about this. I had a story I’ve been working on and though it would be good to polish it but yes, it’s like cheating. I have not written a word yet just poetry so at this point I may wait until next year. I do not know your books but I like your attitude and smile. Have a good write when you finally settle into it.

    Like

    Reply

    • cicampbell2013
      Nov 12, 2013 @ 17:16:01

      Thank you, Bekkie. Well, it’s the 12th already and I’ve written 21,600 plus words, so getting there. Think I just needed a break this morning!
      Please do check out my books. They are available on all the Amazon sites around the world. You can see details about them here on my blog.

      Like

      Reply

  3. Katie Cross
    Nov 12, 2013 @ 17:37:16

    I always love listening to your voice. It’s so soothing! Loved the video. Rock on, November 😉

    Like

    Reply

  4. Yolanda Isabel Regueira Marin
    Nov 12, 2013 @ 19:18:48

    You go girl!!! I am sure you will pass the challenge with flying colours 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  5. cicampbell2013
    Nov 12, 2013 @ 21:12:01

    I certainly intend to give it a try! X

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow cicampbellblog on WordPress.com
