A Goodreads Interview with Michelle Bowles

Did you ever have that experience at school…you know the one…the one where you’ve had your head down working hard for so long that you feel as though no-one can see you. You’re invisible. Then, when the teacher speaks to you, you feel so special to be noticed.

Well, that’s the feeling I have right now. I’ve been head down, working hard on my writing and networking, beavering away thinking no-one would notice and hey! The lovely Michelle Bowles has put an interview she did with me on Goodreads. I feel very special. Thank you, Michelle. Here’s the link:

    http://www.whatisthatbookabout.com/16/post/2013/08/interview-with-author-christine-campbell.html.

Enjoy! And if you want to see me and hear me introduce myself, check out my vlog in the previous post.

https://cicampbellblog.wordpress.com/2013/8/16/vlog

And, if you do all that…well, you can go to the top of the class 🙂

Happy reading!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Yolanda Isabel Regueira Marin
    Aug 21, 2013 @ 20:40:25

    I really enjoyed the interview Christine. You are honest and informative and your sheer joy in writing comes through.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Katie Cross
    Aug 21, 2013 @ 20:51:02

    Very cool analogy!

    Sometimes I feel like I just put my head down, and sometimes I feel like the bell has already rung and I still haven’t even finished the first page of the test 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  3. sharonscorde
    Aug 24, 2013 @ 14:22:46

    Love your vlog, Christine. Sooooo looking forward to Flying Free!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow cicampbellblog on WordPress.com
